Tiina Tanssii Taas - Neljä Ruusua - Hyvää Yötä Bangkok (CD, Album)

Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July We ship worldwide!

Credit cards and PayPal accepted. Add to wishlist. Shipping information. Select pickup store. Confirm pickup. Thank you for your reservation, we will notify you by email when your reservation can be picked up. You can add products to this order during the current day and receive stamps from them. Continue shopping. Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately Hakaniemi 1. Track list 1. Sukellus 3. Muisto 4. Pelimies Welin 5. Tiina tanssii taas 6.

Bangkok 9. James

Jan 16,  · En omista kyseisestä kappaleesta mitään.

9 thoughts on “Tiina Tanssii Taas - Neljä Ruusua - Hyvää Yötä Bangkok (CD, Album)

  1. Tiina Tanssii Taas Composed By Neljä Ruusua: Hyvää Yötä Bangkok Sell This Version: 2, 7 2: Neljä Ruusua: Hyvää Yötä Bangkok ‎ (CD, Album) Parlophone, Parlophone: 2, 7 2: Finland: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review/5.
  2. Tiina tanssii taas Lyrics: Neonkukka aurinko / Kuppilan kulmaa taasen koristaa / Huomaako, huomaako se mua ollenkaan / Neonkukka aurinko / Kurkkuunsa kummaa juomaa kallistaa / Polttaako, polttaako.
  3. Tiina Tanssii Taas This song is by Neljä Ruusua and appears on the album Hyvää Yötä Bangkok () on the compilation album Energiaa () on the compilation album Popmuseo () Neonkukka aurinko Kuppilan kulmaa taasen koristaa Huomaako, huomaako se mua ollenkaan Neonkukka aurinko Kurkkuunsa kummaa juomaa kallistaa Polttaako, polttaako se mun rintaa Suolaa .
  4. Album. Hyvää yötä Bangkok Neljä Ruusua. Released Tiina tanssii taas Lyrics. 7. Hyvää yötä Lyrics. About “Hyvää yötä Bangkok” “Hyvää yötä Bangkok” Q&A.
  5. Hyvää yötä Bangkok, an Album by Neljä Ruusua. Released in October on (catalog no. 2; CD). Genres: Pop Rock.
  6. Hyvää yötä Bangkok on suomalaisen Neljä Ruusua-yhtyeen neljäs studioalbumi, joka julkaistiin lokakuussa Levyn on tuottanut Dan Tigerstedt. Albumilla kitaristi Petteri ”Kode” Koistinen ryhtyi ottamaan suurempaa sävellysvastuuta laulaja Ilkka Alangon sävellettyä valtaosan yhtyeen kappaleista kolmella ensimmäisellä albumilla. Levyllä tuotiin mukaan syntetisaattoreita.
  7. Tracklist: 1. Elämä, 2. Sukellus, 3. Muisto, 4. Pelimies Welin, 5. Tiina Tanssii Taas, 6. Tänä Keväänä, 7. Hyvää Yötä, 8. Bangkok, 9. James, Hei!,
  8. Sep 13,  · Levy: Hyvää yötä Bangkok laulaja-kitaristi Ilkka Alanko kitaristi Petteri ”Kode” Koistinen basisti Jari ”Lade” Laakkonen rumpali Kari ”Kämy” Kämäräinen
  9. Levykauppa Äx: Neljä Ruusua: Hyvää yötä Bangkok: Käytetty CD, CD. Toggle navigation Toggle cart. Hae. Asiakaspalvelu Language fi; en; ru; Kirjaudu sisään; 5 Tiina Tanssii Taas 6 Tänä Keväänä 7 Hyvää Yötä 8 Bangkok 9 James

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

>