Siberia - Diaframma - Siberia (CD, Album)

Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Create Account.

Diaframma Siberia Mannequin. Siberia Siberia Acoustic Lights Salter. Lights Dave Thomson. Lights Salter Parsons. Lights Thomson. Lights Borcherdt Walsh. Total length:.

United States [7]. Canada [7]. Universal Music , Lights Music. Worldwide [7]. Australia [28]. United Kingdom [17]. Categories : Italian alternative rock groups Italian musical group stubs. Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file.

Con lui i fratelli Gianni e Leandro Cicchi, rispettivamente alla batteria e al basso, e il cantante Nicola Vannini. Non particolarmente attenta la critica verso questi lavori, ma le cose stanno velocemente mutando a favore della band. La tastiera discreta in sottofondo. Un sax disperato chiude degnamente il brano. Ancora la chitarra ad intrecciare arpeggi nervosi, mentre il basso e la batteria continuano a condurre le danze. Il brano ha un 'mood' glaciale, la voce di Sassolini epica e disperata allo stesso tempo.

Uno squarcio di luce, grazie agli arpeggi in maggiore della chitarra, nella terza traccia "Impronte", il romanticismo di un amore travagliato nelle liriche intense, il tutto sorretto dalla sempre efficace sezione ritmica dei fratelli Cicchi.

Quindi la batteria si arricchisce del suono dei tom per accompagnare la musica, pervasa nel finale da un azzeccato tema di chitarra, alla sua conclusione in morendo.

History. Leader and co-founder of Diaframma is the poet, singer, guitarist and author Federico Fiumani. Before Fiumani took the lead in , the singer was Nicola Vannini, followed by Miro Sassolini, who recorded the first three Diaframma albums: Siberia, 3 Volte Lacrime and Boxe. Starting from the initial darkwave sound, the style of Diaframma began to shift toward punk rock.

8 thoughts on “Siberia - Diaframma - Siberia (CD, Album)

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Siberia on Discogs. Label: Diaframma Records - DIA CD/DVD • Format: CD Album, Reissue DVD DVD-Video Box Set • Country: Italy • Genre: Rock • Style: New Wave, Post-Punk/5(32).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Siberia on Discogs. Label: Diaframma Records - DIA PICT • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Picture Disc, Reissue • Country: Italy • Genre: Rock • Style: New Wave, Post-Punk/5(14).
  3. Check out Siberia by Diaframma on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on loditudixavo.bentchiseluperdicalidelistsamqui.co(31).
  4. May 09,  · CD Diaframma / DIA Siberia 33 rpm, Limited Edition, Picture Disc Vinyl LP Diaframma / DIA /5(14).
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Siberia Reloaded on Discogs. Label: Diaframma Records - DIA LP • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Album CD Album • Country: Italy • Genre: Rock • Style: New Wave, Alternative Rock, Post-Punk3/5(8).
  6. Diaframma: Siberia ‎ (LP, Album, RE + CD, Album, RE, Liv + Ltd, Num) Diaframma Records: DIA CD/LP: Italy: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release Review Changes. Add to Collection /5(11).
  7. Check out Siberia by Diaframma on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on loditudixavo.bentchiseluperdicalidelistsamqui.co Elena (Demo) 13 Desiderio del nulla 14 Elena 15 Delorenzo 16 Neogrigio (Demo) vinile pesante, album con copertina apribile, cd con l'album originale piu un live del medesimo periodo, inserto interno con tutta /5(31).
  8. Federico Guglielmi, Siberia - Storia illustrata del capolavoro dei Diaframma, Roma, Hellnation/Red Star Press, , ISBN Collegamenti esterni. EN) Siberia, su Discogs, Zink Media. Siberia edizione dal sito ufficiale, su loditudixavo.bentchiseluperdicalidelistsamqui.co Siberia ristampa dal sito ufficiale, su diaframma.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

>