See My Baby Drive - Livin Blues - Live75 (CD, Album)

Buy new:. Ships from: Amazon. FREE Shipping on your first order. Arrives: Sunday, Oct 4. Fastest delivery: Thursday, Oct 1 Details. Only 1 left in stock - order soon. Add to Cart. Secure transaction. Your transaction is secure. We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission.

Learn more. Ships from. Sold by. Preferred Products USA. Add gift options. Bandzoogle HearNow Show. Get paid weekly. No annual fees. Music distribution: be everywhere you need to be — worldwide. The most revenue streams for your music. Publishing Administration. Music publishing royalties: No song should go unpublished. Five stars say enough!! This blues band from Holland had been around since before making this live recording.

The cd package indicates only 7 tracks but there are 6 bonus cuts making it a 13 selection cd. They take some getting-used to for those expecting straight-ahead blues. John Walsh. See all reviews. Top reviews from other countries. Livin' Blues at its very best. This dutch outfit is, in my humble opinion, under rated and over looked. The Netherlands produced some fantastic bands in the past and this is one of them.

Livin' blues were always at their best when playing live. Considering the age of the recording, the quality is very good. If you like old Rock and Blues, Buy it. Report abuse. Order received, all is well. Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August

–Livin' Blues You Don't Know How Much I Love You –Livin' Blues Born in Chicago –Livin' Blues One Night Boy –Livin' Blues Rock Me Baby –Livin' Blues Lonesome Road –Livin' Blues Murphy McCoy –Livin' Blues My Sister Kate –Livin' Blues You Better Watch Yourself (Sonny Boy) –Livin.

9 thoughts on “See My Baby Drive - Livin Blues - Live75 (CD, Album)

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the mini-LP / Cardsleeve CD release of Live'75 on Discogs. Label: Ariola (2) - XOT • Format: CD Album, Remastered, Unofficial Release mini-LP / Cardsleeve • Country: Russia • Genre: Rock, Blues • Style: Blues Rock, Hard Rock, Classic Rock5/5(1).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Live'75 on Discogs. Label: Grammy - CDPDD,Pseudonym (2) - CDPDD • Format: CD Album, Limited Edition, Unofficial Release • Country: Russia • Genre: Rock, Blues • Style: Blues Rock.
  3. 14 rows · Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Live '75 - Livin' Blues .
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Live '75 on Discogs. Label: Ariola - CDP DD,Pseudonym - CDP DD • Format: CD Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered • Country: Austria • Genre: Rock, Blues • Style: Blues Rock5/5(1).
  5. Originally released in Tracks 8 to 11 previously unreleased. Tracks 12 & 13 originally released as single A and B-side in Tracks 1 to 11 recorded at the /5(12).
  6. – Livin' Blues: See My Baby Drive (Live Recording ) – Livin' Blues: Back Stage (Live Recording ) – Livin' Blues: Shannon (Demo) – Livin' Blues: Punk Funk (Demo) – Livin' Blues: Roses (Demo) – Livin' Blues: Doomsday Night (Demo) – Livin' Blues: Rock & Roll Hoochie Coo (Demo) – Livin.
  7. Albums: CD 1 Hell’s Session ()CD 2 Wang Dang Doodle ()CD 3 Bamboozle () CD 4 Rocking At The Tweed Mill ()CD 5 Ram Jam Josey ()CD 6 Live ’75 () CD 7 Blue Breeze ()CD 8 Now ()CD 9 Snakedance Live 89 ()CD 10 Out Of The Blue () CD 11 More Livin' Blues (Bonus 1.
  8. Livin' Blues - Live '75 (Reissue, Remastered, Bonus Track Edition) (/) See My Baby Drive Back Stage Boogie Woogie Woman Ricochet Line-up:: Bass – Henk Smitskamp On IsraBox you can listen music for review is also you can download music albums. We present new, exclusive music and the hot hits for information.
  9. Jan 17,  · Black Spider I' m A Rambler Hoochie Coochie Man Crazy Joe I Wonder L. B. Boogie Boney Marony John Fredriksz: Vocals.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

>