Satujen Julma Taikayö - Sielun Veljet - LAmourha (CD, Album)

Sielun Veljet "Soul Brothers", "Brothers of Soul" or "Soulmates" was a Finnish band, who started in the early s and split after releasing their triple compilation CD Musta laatikko. The music of Sielun Veljet was a sort of manic psycho-funk, with extremely intense live shows. The vocalist Ismo Alanko wrote in Finnish, except for the albums Shit-Hot recorded under the moniker L'Amourder, which was meant to be the band's more export-friendly international version and Softwood Music Under Slow Pillars which were in English.

Comments from YouTube:. No Videos Found. Kuuluisa professori Peter C. Suosittelen lukemaan Antin blogia! Itselleni nousee huoli tulevaisuudestamme. Tulee varmasti! Sunday, 17 July Kipusairaanhoitajan dilemma.

Onko tunteeni oikea? Sielun Veljet 30, listeners Related Tags post-punk finnish rock Sielun Veljet "Soul Brothers", "Brothers of Soul" or "Soulmates" was a Finnish band, who started in the early s and split after releasing their triple compilation CD Musta laatikko.

The music of Sielun Veljet was a sort of manic psycho-funk, with extremely intense live shows. Sielun Veljet "Soul Brothers", "Brothers of Soul" or "Soulmates" was a Finnish band, who started in the early s and split after releasing their trip… read more. Sielun Veljet "Soul Brothers", "Brothers of Soul" or "Soulmates" was a Finnish band, who started in the early s and split after releasing their triple compilation CD Musta laatikko.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. All Things Hyped: Last. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading.

Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Penang Duathlon 6 years ago.

Gerek Baru. MatKri Di Oman. Bike For Sale 7 years ago. Kayuhan Sihat 2. Jaringan Penunggang Sepeda. Koln - Bonn - Koblenz, Day 5. Aku, Basikal dan Sesuatu. Replika beca gergasi.

Zahariz vs km. Kayuhan PK Riders. Macam-Macam Ada. Dapur Tanpa Sempadan Copenhagen Rides On. Jawatan Kosong Toyota Capital Malaysia. Jom mengail ikan. Open Minda. Jangan Tipu X baik. Blues Riders. It's Too Hard Manusia mempunyai sendi seperti yang disabdakan tahun lalu.

Arkib Negara X. ANX 6 tahun. Malaysian Waterfall Travel Log. Waterfalls of Thailand.

SIELUN VELJET Ismo ALANKO: ALANGOLLA MAALLINEN VAELLUS 2. Tuulelta vastauksen saan SIELUN VELJET: 3. Lammassusi SIELUN VELJET: 4. Yö erottaa pojasta miehen SIELUN VELJET MAALLINEN VAELLUS 5. Pieni pää SIELUN VELJET: 6. Karjalan kunnailla SIELUN VELJET: 7. Unelmien virtuoosi SIELUN VELJET: 8.

9 thoughts on “Satujen Julma Taikayö - Sielun Veljet - LAmourha (CD, Album)

  1. Jul 05,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Sielun Veljet - L'Amourha at Discogs. Complete your Sielun Veljet collection/5(81).
  2. Jul 05,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of L'Amourha on Discogs/5(48).
  3. L'amourha, an Album by Sielun Veljet. Released 15 July on Poko (catalog no. PÄLP 62; Vinyl LP). Genres: Post-Punk. Featured peformers: Ismo Alanko (performer), Alf Forsman (performer), Jouko Hohko (performer), Jukka Orma (performer), T T Oksala (engineer, producer), Sielun Veljet (aka_text arrangements role_id aka_text), Stefan Bremer (photography, cover design)/5(5).
  4. L'amourha is the third album of Sielun Veljet. It was their breakthrough album, gaining much of its success from the hit single "Peltirumpu". [3] It is the only Sielun Veljet album to come close to the sales figures of Ismo Alanko 's previous group, Hassisen Kone, Genre: Alternative rock.
  5. L’amourha on Sielun Veljien vuonna julkaistu kolmas albumi. Se luokitellaan usein yhtyeen läpimurtoalbumiksi. Levyn avausraita Peltirumpu on yksi Sielun Veljien tunnetuimmista kappaleista. Kappale ”On mulla unelma” () joutui Yleisradiossa soittokieltoon sen jälkeen kun se oli esitetty televisiossa itsenäisyyspäivänä Härmärock -lähetyksessä.Tuottaja(t): T. T. Oksala.
  6. Songtexte und Videos vom Album L'Amourha von Sielun Veljet und vieles mehr findest du auf loditudixavo.bentchiseluperdicalidelistsamqui.co
  7. Pelko on purkautunut uumenista ajatusmaan, kivettynyt matkalla mummolaan, supermiehet paiskautuvat esiin peltojen alta, lentävät pidättämään ystäväni, valo piirtää kelmeän kalvon mun maisemaan kun pahat poliisit saalistaa. ja mä tiedän, että turva on sun sylissäs vasta, mut rakkaus estää mua sua koskettamasta, on vallanvaihdon aikaan satujen julma taikayö. kädessäni haava.
  8. Osta Sielun Veljet mp3 musiikkia netistä laillisesti. Musafi on kotimainen mp3 musiikkikauppa mistä voit lataa Sielun Veljet L'Amourha albumin hintaan 13,99€ Satujen Julma Taikayö ( Digital Remaster) 4min 52s.
  9. Songtexte von Sielun Veljet mit deutschen Übersetzungen, Lyrics, Liedtexte und Musik-Videos kostenlos auf loditudixavo.bentchiseluperdicalidelistsamqui.co

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

>