Crazy For You - Montrose (2) - Jump On It (CD, Album)

Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Get to Know Us.

Amazon Payment Products. English Choose a language for shopping. Listen Now with Amazon Music. Amazon Music Unlimited. Audio CD, Import, August 28, Amazon Music Stream millions of songs. Amazon Advertising Find, attract, and engage customers. Amazon Drive Cloud storage from Amazon.

Alexa Actionable Analytics for the Web. Sell on Amazon Start a Selling Account. AmazonGlobal Ship Orders Internationally. Amazon Rapids Fun stories for kids on the go. ComiXology Thousands of Digital Comics. The Very Best of Montrose. Gamma Van Halen Chickenfoot. Categories : albums Albums with cover art by Hipgnosis Montrose band albums Warner Records albums Albums produced by Jack Douglas record producer.

Hidden categories: Articles needing additional references from November All articles needing additional references Articles with short description Short description is different from Wikidata Articles with hAudio microformats Album articles lacking alt text for covers. Leo Rising 6. Heads Up 7. Rocky Road 8. My Little Mystery 9.

Add to Cart. How to Order. International Shipping. Return Policy. Order Items by Catalog. View Catalogs Online.

Safe Shopping Guarantee. Buy a Gift Certificate. What Are You Waitin' For 3. Tuft-Sedge 4. Music Man 5. Jump On It 6. Rich Man 7. Crazy For You 8. This hard-rockin' album, produced by Jack Douglas, includes vocalist Bob James.

Ronnie Montrose. Montrose - I Got the Fire [] Montrose - Spaceage Sacrifice [] Montrose - We're Going Home [] Montrose - Paper Money [] Montrose - Matriarch [] Montrose - All I Need []

Jump on It is the fourth album by the California-based hard rock band Montrose.. It is the second Montrose album to feature singer Bob James and keyboardist Jim Alcivar, and features bassist Randy Jo Hobbs on three songs. The remainder of the bass parts were supplied by Jim Alcivar via the keyboard and there was no bassist on the Jump on It loditudixavo.bentchiseluperdicalidelistsamqui.co Douglas produced the album.

8 thoughts on “Crazy For You - Montrose (2) - Jump On It (CD, Album)

  1. Written-By – Ronnie Montrose: 4: Music Man Written-By – Ronnie Montrose: 5: Jump On It Written-By – Bob James (2), Denny Carmassi, Jim Alcivar, Ronnie Montrose: 6: Rich Man Written-By – Dan Hartman: 7: Crazy For You Written By – Chunky Written-By – Ronnie Montrose: 8: Merry-Go-Round Written-By /5(3).
  2. Written-By – Ronnie Montrose: 4: Music Man Written-By – Ronnie Montrose: 5: Jump On It Written-By – Bob James (2), Jim Alcivar, Ronnie Montrose: 6: Rich Man Written-By – Dan Hartman: 7: Crazy For You Written-By – Ronnie Montrose: 8: Merry Go-Round Written-By – Ronnie Montrose: /5(4).
  3. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Jump on It - Montrose on AllMusic - - This hard-rockin' album, produced by Jack 6/
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Winchester Press Vinyl release of Jump On It on Discogs/5(98).
  5. Aug 22,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the SHM-CD CD release of Jump On It on Discogs. Label: Arcàngelo - ARC,Warner Bros. Records - WQCP • Series: American Rock Series - NO. • Format: CD Album, Reissue SHM-CD • /5(6).
  6. Jump on It is the fourth album by the California-based hard rock band Montrose. It is the second Montrose album to feature singer Bob James and keyboardist Jim Alcivar, and features bassist Randy.
  7. Montrose had enjoyed a stellar reputation as one of the best bands of the mid '70s, with their debut album, in particular, garnering extraordinary praise, if not immediate sales success. But the band had also been heavily criticized for failing to deliver a consistent body of work, with Ronnie Montrose insisting on a course of experimentation /5(24).
  8. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Jump On It on Discogs. Label: FruitGum Corp. - FRGDM • Format: CD Album, Unofficial Release • Genre: Rock • .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

>